Discord is a cool place where you can chat with other Discord users, but perhaps you felt like you had enough at some point, and you deleted your account. Now you want to come back and wonder if there is a way to restore Discord deleted users. Keep reading, the answers are below.
Are you able to restore Discord deleted users primarily depending on how much time went by from the moment you deleted your account? Let’s clear the air.
When you decide to delete your Discord account, it will remain in life for some period of time – 14 days, to be exact. During that time, you can restore your account and you can do that by following the steps below:
- Launch Discord on your computer or mobile device
- You will see a box showing that a pending deletion is on for your account
- Click on Restore account
That’s it! You are back!
Now, the other scenario – more than 14 days have gone by from the moment you deleted your account. If that’s the case, you won’t be able to restore it because it has been permanently deleted.